Awards Evening and AGM

The club's AGM concluded with the presentation of the season's awards. Members receiving cups were: Advanced Photographer of the Year - Cherry Larcombe Intermediate Photographer of the Year - Steve Hewitt Advanced PDI winner - Cherry Larcombe Intermediate PDI winner - Steve Hewitt Advanced Print winner - Laura Drury Intermediate Print winner - Steve Hewitt Set Subject winners were: PDI - Patterns in Nature - Cherry Larcombe Prints - Close Up - Laura Drury Mick Talbot Trophy - Wildlife - Ken Butcher The "Most Improved Photographer of the Year" was awarded to Steve Hewitt.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square