3rd Quarterly Print

The competition was judged by Sue Chapman ARPS CPAGB and first place in the Advanced Group was Laura Drury with "Stage Fright". Second was Terry Scales with "Don't Look Now" and third was Cherry Larcombe with "Grass in Glass".

In the Intermediate Group first, second and third place went to Steve Hewitt with "Last Trees Standing", "Honey Pot Central" and "Portrait of a Wilderbeast".

Featured Posts
Recent Posts